Thursday, December 31, 2009

Thow back video of the month: Tribe Called Quest "Oh my God"

Wednesday, December 30, 2009

We Keep Inspiring!

Brian Wood Ninja Jacket Fall 2008

The Location Hero 3 Jacket via:

Thursday, December 24, 2009

Happy Holidays from Everyone at Brian Wood!!

Lanvin Spring/Summer 2010 Sequin Sneaker

Back for the first time : The Book Belt

The Book Belt is a new take on the old method of carrying books. It retails for $22 and is available at:

Walking Table

Live at Design Miami: Wouter Scheublin’s Walking Table from Jacob Slevin on Vimeo.

This table was designed by Walter Sheublin and was featured at this year's Desgin Miami show.

Sunday, December 13, 2009

Sponge Bob X Karl Lagerfeld

Grafatti Necklaces by Lanvin

Via: Kanye's blog

When Sports meets High Fashion


Tuesday, December 8, 2009

Kid Cudi " Pursuit of Happiness"

Wednesday, December 2, 2009

Throw back video of the month: Group Home "Supa Star"

Tuesday, November 24, 2009

Brian Wood Inspires , Again

Brian Wood "African Warlord" Spring 2008

Gerlan Jeans Spring 2010

Sunday, November 22, 2009

Raf Simons SP2010 fitting

FITTING SS10 PART 1 from on Vimeo.

Carsboard Sculptures

Via: Kanye University

Supra Skytop II Release

K-OS "I wish I knew Natalie Portman"

Wednesday, November 11, 2009

Free Parking Sale!!!

B R E D . I N . J E R S E Y ®
we are the resistance...
593 Jersey Ave. Jersey City NJ 07302

Saturday, November 7, 2009

Brian Wood Inspires

Brian Wood Fall 2008

Marc Ecko Cut & Sew 2009

Friday, November 6, 2009

Killer Alumni Sighting!

Prada : The Book

Renowned fashion house Prada will be releasing a new book soon, simply titled “Prada”. The 706-page retrospective tome, looks back at 30 years of innovation in the world of fashion, architecture, art, communications, and cinema. The book is published by Prada Progetto Arte, soon to be available through Prada flagship stores worldwide, select bookstores, and

Via: WWD

RxArt + Kaws + Kiehl's

The trademark work of KAWS will see itself in unfamiliar territory as he teams up with non-profit art initiative RxArt and luxury facial and beauty product company Kiehls. KAWS aesthetic will be seen on a collection of skin moisturizer with prices ranging from $26 USD – $70 USD with 100% of profits going to RxArt’s initiative of creating and curating art installations in hospital environments throughout parts of the United States.

Via: Hypebeast

Monday, November 2, 2009

Gourmet Spring 2010

Throw back video of the month: The Fugees "Ready Or Not"

Saturday, October 31, 2009

Brian Wood + Michael Jackson = Happy Halloween!

OUR RANSOM IS LOVE Spring 2010 Presentation

Photos courtesy of our friends : STFPL , Cool Cruel World , & Binge Online

Friday, October 16, 2009


Friday, October 9, 2009

Mr. Hudson for Complex Magazine

Thursday, October 1, 2009

Throw Back Video of the Month: Nas feat. Lauryn Hill " If I ruled the world"

Tuesday, September 29, 2009

Russell Simmons x Rick Rubin


Via: Kanye university

Andy Warhol x Marilyn Monroe = Nike Air Max 90


Thursday, September 24, 2009

Vinnie's Hip Hop Alumni sighting!

Rapper Fabolous was spotted last night at VH1's Hip Hop Honors wearing Brian Wood hip hop alumni crew neck.

Good look Fab!

Blog Archive