Friday, December 13, 2013


bwood knows

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Love Wins Out sighting

We don't listen, we lead


Tuesday, December 10, 2013

tito tUesday


FUTURE in bwood x HLVM johnny CASH

Thursday, November 28, 2013

Happy Thanksgiving

Friday, November 22, 2013

A$AP Rocky "Phoenix"

Raid Squad

Thursday, November 21, 2013


Throwback Thursday

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

Steve Aoki is a def Sheppard

Tuesday, November 19, 2013

Waka Flocka in Planet Devious Tee

Available NOW!!!!

Eric Roberts is a Panty Raider

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

Tis the season.....

Miami Locations

Waka Flocka is a Panty Raider

Friday, November 1, 2013

Throwback Video of the Month

Thursday, October 31, 2013

Blue Chips 2

Happy Halloween

Three the Hard Way

Tuesday, October 22, 2013

Brian Wood featured in Fucking Young "Underpass"Editorial

    Check out the full spread on Fucking Young!

Yo Gotti wears B WOOD

Panty Raiders for all ages

Always open...

Thursday, October 10, 2013

Her Majesty's Socialist Request

Wednesday, October 9, 2013

Ninja Sonik X Blacktop Astronauts

Anthony "A butta" Cruz X Blacktop Astronauts

Bow Wow spotted in Shooting Star Crew neck on 106th & Park

Tuesday, October 1, 2013

It's Here....

Throwback joint of the Month

Saturday, September 28, 2013

Igor Stepanov teaser feat Brian Wood beauty awakened

MGMT - Cool Song No.2

Friday, September 27, 2013

Ebro spotted in the BK Alumni

coming soon

africa LOGO t x JNELV

photo via instagram

beauty awakended sighting

Marquis Phifer in spotted beauty awakened collection on

Tuesday, September 24, 2013

New ink: Count skulls

Brian Wood feat. in Fucking Young Editorial

                        See the full spread HERE!

blacktop astronauts coming soon...

Wednesday, September 4, 2013

panty raiders vintage

marquis phifer stops by brian WOOD studio

Marquis wears Brian Wood SP13 'Beauty Awakened' Collection butterfly camo jacket

Tuesday, September 3, 2013

panty raiders: loves wins out

torch of MMG x bwood desert NUDE hoodie

blacktop astronauts: FW13 fresh off the press

Monday, September 2, 2013

brian wood BLACKTOP astronauts

Sunday, September 1, 2013

versace SOSA

Friday, August 30, 2013

panty raiders LA locations

panty raiders XO

bwood BLACKTOP coming soon

Thursday, August 29, 2013

b wood summer drop: LIMITED EDITION

AUDOBON x vintage AFRICA logo

Audobon from the MTV show the Heights spotted wearing the Vintage Africa Logo TEE.
Get yours in our webstore!!! 

Blog Archive